Ministries

63days until
Denver Mission Trip

Contact Us

3755 Dunkirk Ln N, 
Plymouth, MN 55446
Phone: 763-559-2946
Fax: 763-559-2898

Office Hours: M-F, 9:00am – 2:30pm
Summer  Office Hours: M-F, 8:30am – 12:30pm









Pastor: 
Dr. T. Ewen Holmes
ewen@plymouthpc.org
ext. 14

Program Staff

Jonathan Warren
Youth Minister
jwarren@plymouthpc.org

Director of Music Ministries:
Lisa Foland
lisa@plymouthpc.org

Office Manager:
Mari Thompson
mari@plymouthpc.org
ext. 10  

Sunday Morning Service: 9:30 A.M.

Education Hour: 9:45-10:45 a.m. for ages Preschool through 7th Grade.   Senior High and Confirmation 10:25-11:15 a.m. during the school year.

* We have Sign Interpretation for most Sunday services. If you plan to attend and need an interpreter, please call the office to confirm.
* We have a Nursery that is staffed to take care of small children during the services.

Other Staff:

Financial Assistant 
Lisa Foland
lisa@plymouthpc.org

Sign Interpreter:

Nursery Attendant: Barb Praus

Other Contact information:

Building and Grounds Committee: buildingandgrounds@plymouthpc.org

Deacons: deacons@plymouthpc.org

Education: christianformation@plymouthpc.org

Fellowship: fellowship@plymouthpc.org

Church Finances: finances@plymouthpc.org

Grapevine Newsletter info: grapevine@plymouthpc.org

Joining PPC: membership@plymouthpc.org

Mission projects and info: mission@plymouthpc.org

Prayer Chain requests: prayerchain@plymouthpc.org

Session (Elders): session@plymouthpc.org

Stewardship projects and info: stewardship@plymouthpc.org

Volunteer sign up or info: volunteers@plymouthpc.org

Worship committee: worship@plymouthpc.org

Content for Website

Do you have content that should appear somewhere on this site? 
Send the information to: technology@plymouthpc.org