About Us‎ > ‎

Staff

Transitional Pastor:

Anne Fisher 
Joins PPC on 9/15/16


Background:
Anne's background is with Transitional Ministry.  She has M.Div. from Princeton Theological Seminary and her D.Min. from Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary.  Anne has been doing Transitional Ministry in the Chicago area for over 15 years in churches of various sizes.  She served as Moderator of both the Commission on Ministry and the Permanent Judicial Commission of the Chicago Presbytery.  Her husband, Gregg Dana, a minister and counselor, recently retired allowing them to move and explore new places.  They are taking some time to travel and visit family before Anne starts her ministry at PPC on September 15, 2016.

Program Staff

Office Manager:
Karen Kenzie
ext. 10 



Director of Music Ministries:
Thomas Paulson



Plymouth Presbyterian Church Session (Elders): session@plymouthpc.org
Worship Ministry Team: worship@plymouthpc.org
Christian Formation Ministry Team: christianformation@plymouthpc.org
Membership Ministry Team: membership@plymouthpc.org
Fellowship & Connection Ministry Team: fellowship@plymouthpc.org
Mission Ministry Team: mission@plymouthpc.org
Stewardship & Administration Ministry Team: administration@plymouthpc.org

Additional contact info:
Building and Grounds Committee: buildingandgrounds@plymouthpc.org
Church Finances: finsec@plymouthpc.org
Grapevine Newsletter info: grapevine@plymouthpc.org
Volunteer sign up or info: volunteers@plymouthpc.org

Content for website:
Do you have content that should appear somewhere on this site?
Send the information to webcontent@plymouthpc.org